Early Childhood Program

Preschool Staff 989-756-2832

WP-1 ext 611 office, ext 443 classroom
        Barb Beaderstadt        BeaderstadtB@nemcsa.org
        Kim Wenkel                 WenkelK@nemcsa.org
        Trisha Flegel               FlegelT@nemcsa.org
        Kathy Johnson            JohnsonK@nemcsa.org

WP-2 ext 612 office, ext 447 classroom
        Shannon McGregor    McGregorS@nemcsa.org
        Tammy Kramer           KramerT@nemcsa.org
        Jessica Murphy          MurphyJ@nemcsa.org
        Amber Miracle            MiracleA@nemcsa.org

WP-3 ext 613 office, ext 439 classroom
        Kim Darlington             DarlingtonK@nemcsa.org
        Lindsay Dombek          DombekL@nemcsa.org
        Christina Broderick      BroderickC@nemcsa.org